Board/Contact Us

President: Paulette Church
Term: August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2025

Vice President: Mark Smith
Term: August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2024
Email: VicePresident@FallsCreekRanch.Org

At-Large: Terry Greiner
Term: December 8, 2022 – July 31, 2023

Treasurer: Robin Lucie
Term: August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2025

Secretary: Mary Ann Bryant
Term: November 1, 2021 – July 31, 2023

Or by mail:
Mailing Address:
Falls Creek Ranch Association, Inc.
6350 Falls Creek Main
Durango, CO 81301
For questions about the website, please contact our Webmaster
(  For content changes or password information, please contact the Website Content Administrator

This link provides a list of our committees and their Chairs.  To contact a specific Chair, send an email to any Board member listed above who will then forward your inquiry.  Members may contact Committee Chairs directly from our private member directory.

Updated February 2022